Sunday, 14 July 2013

The Voting Begins..!!

Now it's time to Vote...

Before announcing about Voting guidelines I thank every participants, for contributing and sharing their creations here. All the entries are really very Innovative, so every participants are at the best, in unique way. And thanks again for sharing your creation through this contest.

The voting lines are now open for the "55 Fictionist Contest". And the voting Guidelines are given below...


  • You can cast up to 4 votes, but for 4 different entries.
  • No need to put vote for your own entry. It has been added already behalf of you. So every entry already has an vote behalf of it's Author. Other than that, you can encourage your readers to vote for your entry.
  • Participants and any of the Members of IndiBlosp (this blog) can vote(others votes will not be considered). Don't forgot to visit all the Entries/Links before deciding to Vote.
  • The voting lines will be closed on 21-07-2013 28-07-2013(Sunday) midnight. After that results will be announced and Badges will be provided.

    Voting Format:

                     Serial number and Name of the participant followed by the reason or suggestions, If any.
                                               for example:   
                                                               1. Sasikumar
                                                               10. JOHN
                                                               5. Shilpa
                                                (Here goes the reason or suggestion)

                 You can send your votes through the Comment Box of this post. As I have enabled the comment moderation your votes won't be reviled before the results. Just enter your votes in given format and publish the comment that's it.

                  As we have 12 participants, the top 4 persons who gets the highest number of votes will be declared as the winners and other 8 persons will be declared as runner ups... So there will be two badges available Winner and Runner up!

    List of participants:

    1. Cifarshayar  5. thefactfiction  9. sugandha  
    2. Supriya  6. Rajni Sinha  10. Surbhi Bafna  
    3. Thewhitescape  7. Fuchsia Outbursts  11. Tanya Sehgal  
    4. The butterfly effect  8. Shivprasad P M  12. Apala  

    All the best for every one!!!

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Thanks for stopping by... You can share your thoughts here... We would love to here from you...